Corporations

Tervetuloa Restaurant

Tervetuloa Restaurant

Tel : 0392 821 12 20

Mobile : 0392 821 12 20

E-mail : Tervetuloa@girne.com

Address

Alsancak, Girne, Kıbrıs

Dogus Adres Restorant

Dogus Adres Restorant

Tel : 0392 822 36 96

Mobile : 0392 822 36 96

E-mail : dogusadres@girne.com

Address

Ali Aktas Sokak No:13, Girne, Kıbrıs

Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant

Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 60 08

Mobile : 0392 815 60 08

E-mail : kyrenia@girne.com

Address

Asagi Girne, Aga Cafer Pasa Sokak, No:2, Girne 9930, Kıbrıs

Tuncay'ın Yeri

Tuncay'ın Yeri

Tel : 0533 862 00 80

Mobile : 0533 862 00 80

E-mail : tuncay@girne.com

Address

Yayla Sok | Esentepe, Şençağ Market Karşısı, Girne 9940, Kıbrıs

Cafe Chimera

Cafe Chimera

Tel : 0392 815 43 94

Mobile : 0392 815 43 94

E-mail : chimera@girne.com

Address

Kyrenia Harbour, Girne, Kıbrıs

Ezic Premier

Ezic Premier

Tel : 0392 444 88 88

Mobile : 0392 444 88 88

E-mail : ezic@girne.com

Address

Bahar Sk. No: 16 / Kyrenia, Girne, Kıbrıs

Benoz Restoran

Benoz Restoran

Tel : 0533 863 38 23

Mobile : 0533 863 38 23

E-mail : benoz@girne.com

Address

Alagadi, Kıbrıs, Girne

Alesta's Restoran

Alesta's Restoran

Tel : 0392 815 40 91

Mobile : 0392 815 40 91

E-mail : alestas@girne.com

Address

Uğur Mumcu Bulvarı, Girne

The Terrace

The Terrace

Tel : 0533 841 05 50

Mobile : 0533 841 05 50

E-mail : terrace@girne.com

Address

Sehit Cemil Akin Sok No. 45, Karakum, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant

İkimiz Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 15 89

Mobile : 0392 815 15 89

E-mail : ikimizrestoran@girne.com

Address

Meseli Sokak No. 22 | Turk Mahallesi, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant

İkimiz Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 15 89

Mobile : 0392 815 15 89

E-mail : ikimiz@girne.com

Address

Kömür Ocakbaşı

Kömür Ocakbaşı

Tel : 0548 830 32 22

Mobile : 0548 830 32 22

E-mail : komur@lordspalace.com

Address

Dr Fazil kucuk Boulevard 38 | Lord's Palace, Kıbrıs

I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar

I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar

Tel : 0533 865 44 99

Mobile : 0533 865 44 99

E-mail : ibelliristorante@girne.com

Address

ManiPeni

ManiPeni

Tel : 0392 815 07 57

Mobile : 0392 815 07 57

E-mail : manipeni@girne.com

Address

Chinese House

Chinese House

Tel : 0392 815 21 30

Mobile : 0542 851 40 80

E-mail : chinesehouse@girne.com

Address

Naci Talat Caddesi | Karaoglanoglu, Girne, Kıbrıs

Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus

Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus

Tel : 0542 850 95 00

Mobile : 0542 850 95 00

E-mail : Jashans@girne.com

Address

Karaoglanoglu Main Road, Girne 617, Kıbrıs

Lagoon Fish Restaurant

Lagoon Fish Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 65 55

Mobile : 0392 815 65 55

E-mail : lagoon@girne.com

Address

Hürdeniz Fish Balık Restaurant

Hürdeniz Fish Balık Restaurant

Tel : 0392 816 12 33

Mobile : 0392 816 12 33

E-mail : hurdeniz@girne.com

Address

Destiny Restaurant and Cafe Bar

Destiny Restaurant and Cafe Bar

Tel : 0533 841 05 71

Mobile : 0533 841 05 71

E-mail : destinycafe@girne.com

Address

Grand Center Boutique Hotel

Grand Center Boutique Hotel

Tel : 0392 816 01 82

Mobile : 0392 816 01 82

E-mail : grandcenter@girne.com

Address

You are now viewing results 20 of 197

Copyright © 2018 Girne.com