Girne Otel

Girne Restoran

 0850 211 09 35
  25.02.2018,Girne: /

Firmalar

Amore A'la Carte
Amore A'la Carte

Tel: 0533 865 12 75

Cep: 0533 865 12 75

E-posta: amore@girne.com

Adres: Esentepe Sahil Yolu No:12 | Alkan Holiday Village, Girne 6165, Kıbrıs

Bollywoods International Cuisine
Bollywoods International Cuisine

Tel: 0555 555 55 55

Cep: 0555 555 55 55

E-posta: bollywoods@girne.com

Adres: Catalkoy Main Road,, Girne, Kıbrıs

The White  Pearl Hotel
The White Pearl Hotel

Tel: 0392 815 04 29

Cep: 0392 815 04 29

E-posta: thewhite@girne.com

Adres: Old Harbour, Girne, Kıbrıs

Sartaj Indian and European Restaurant
Sartaj Indian and European Restaurant

Tel: 0548 849 94 77

Cep: 0548 849 94 77

E-posta: sartaj@girne.com

Adres: Uğur mumcu bulvar no 25 | Near Şah Market, Girne 99370, Kıbrıs

Rafters Restaurant & Bar
Rafters Restaurant & Bar

Tel: 0392 815 29 46

Cep: 0392 815 29 46

E-posta: rafters@girne.com

Adres: Gelincik Sokak, Ozankoy 99320, Kıbrıs

Kamares
Kamares

Tel: 0555 555 55 55

Cep: 0555 555 55 55

E-posta: kamares@girne.com

Adres: Suleyman Recep Sokak No 77 | Karaogbnoglu, Girne, Kıbrıs

Tervetuloa Restaurant
Tervetuloa Restaurant

Tel: 0392 821 12 20

Cep: 0392 821 12 20

E-posta: Tervetuloa@girne.com

Adres: Alsancak, Girne, Kıbrıs

Dogus Adres Restorant
Dogus Adres Restorant

Tel: 0392 822 36 96

Cep: 0392 822 36 96

E-posta: dogusadres@girne.com

Adres: Ali Aktas Sokak No:13, Girne, Kıbrıs

Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant
Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 60 08

Cep: 0392 815 60 08

E-posta: kyrenia@girne.com

Adres: Asagi Girne, Aga Cafer Pasa Sokak, No:2, Girne 9930, Kıbrıs

Tuncay'ın Yeri
Tuncay'ın Yeri

Tel: 0533 862 00 80

Cep: 0533 862 00 80

E-posta: tuncay@girne.com

Adres: Yayla Sok | Esentepe, Şençağ Market Karşısı, Girne 9940, Kıbrıs

Cafe Chimera
Cafe Chimera

Tel: 0392 815 43 94

Cep: 0392 815 43 94

E-posta: chimera@girne.com

Adres: Kyrenia Harbour, Girne, Kıbrıs

Ezic Premier
Ezic Premier

Tel: 0392 444 88 88

Cep: 0392 444 88 88

E-posta: ezic@girne.com

Adres: Bahar Sk. No: 16 / Kyrenia, Girne, Kıbrıs

Benoz Restoran
Benoz Restoran

Tel: 0533 863 38 23

Cep: 0533 863 38 23

E-posta: benoz@girne.com

Adres: Alagadi, Kıbrıs, Girne

Alesta's Restoran
Alesta's Restoran

Tel: 0392 815 40 91

Cep: 0392 815 40 91

E-posta: alestas@girne.com

Adres: Uğur Mumcu Bulvarı, Girne

The Terrace
The Terrace

Tel: 0533 841 05 50

Cep: 0533 841 05 50

E-posta: terrace@girne.com

Adres: Sehit Cemil Akin Sok No. 45, Karakum, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant
İkimiz Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 15 89

Cep: 0392 815 15 89

E-posta: ikimizrestoran@girne.com

Adres: Meseli Sokak No. 22 | Turk Mahallesi, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant
İkimiz Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 15 89

Cep: 0392 815 15 89

E-posta: ikimiz@girne.com

Adres:

Kömür Ocakbaşı
Kömür Ocakbaşı

Tel: 0548 830 32 22

Cep: 0548 830 32 22

E-posta: komurocakbasi@girne.com

Adres: Dr Fazil kucuk Boulevard 38 | Lord's Palace, Kıbrıs

I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar
I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar

Tel: 0533 865 44 99

Cep: 0533 865 44 99

E-posta: ibelliristorante@girne.com

Adres:

ManiPeni
ManiPeni

Tel: 0392 815 07 57

Cep: 0392 815 07 57

E-posta: manipeni@girne.com

Adres:

Şu anda 123 sonuçtan 20 tanesi görüntüleniyor