Girne Otel

Girne Restoran

 0850 211 09 35
  26.04.2018,Girne: /

Firmalar

Montenegro ' C Bar
Montenegro ' C Bar

Tel: 0533 880 94 95

Cep: 0533 880 94 95

Email: montenegrocbar@girne.com

Adres: Ayaz Sokak. No: 5/1 | Karşıyaka, Girne 99440, Kıbrıs

Blue Rose
Blue Rose

Tel: 0392 815 80 89

Cep: 0392 815 80 89

Email: bluerose@girne.com

Adres: Bellapais Road, Girne, Kıbrıs

Acmenya
Acmenya

Tel: 0392 821 27 36

Cep: 0392 821 27 36

Email: acmenya@girne.com

Adres: Alsancak Road, Girne, Kıbrıs

Bar33 at the old mill
Bar33 at the old mill

Tel: 0548 888 33 71

Cep: 0548 888 33 71

Email: bar33attheoldmill@girne.com

Adres: Dr. Fazıl Küçük Cad., Ozankoy, Kıbrıs

Dogus Adres Restorant
Dogus Adres Restorant

Tel: 0392 822 36 96

Cep: 0392 822 36 96

Email: Dogusadresrestorant@girne.com

Adres: Ali Aktas Sokak No:13, Girne, Kıbrıs Konum: Avrupa > Kıbrıs > Kyrenia Bölgesi > Girne

Akdeniz Caretta Restaurant
Akdeniz Caretta Restaurant

Tel: 0533 848 61 61

Cep: 0533 848 61 61

Email: akdenizcarettarestaurant@girne.com

Adres: Akdeniz Caretta Beac | The seaside of Akdeniz Village, Girne, Kıbrıs Konum: Avrupa > Kıbrıs > Kyrenia Bölgesi > Girne

Sirinyali Restaurant & Bar
Sirinyali Restaurant & Bar

Tel: 0533 877 26 69

Cep: 0533 877 26 69

Email: sirinyalirestaurantbar@girne.com

Adres: Girne, Girne, Kıbrıs Avrupa > Kıbrıs > Kyrenia Bölgesi > Girne

Deks Bar and Restaurant
Deks Bar and Restaurant

Tel: 0533 844 70 49

Cep: 0533 844 70 49

Email: deksbar@girne.com

Adres: Karpaz | Yenierenkoy, Girne, Kıbrıs

Babaçakka Balık Restaurant
Babaçakka Balık Restaurant

Tel: 0533 858 98 98

Cep: 0533 858 98 98

Email: babacakkabalikrestaurant@girne.com

Adres: Jasmine Court Hotel & Casino, Yasemin Sokak | Yasemin Sokak, Girne 99300, Kıbrıs Konum: Avrupa > Kıbrıs > Kyrenia Bölgesi > Girne

Red Lobster
Red Lobster

Tel: 0392 821 22 56

Cep: 0392 821 22 56

Email: redlobster@girne.com

Adres: Sht Dervis Basit Sokak, Alsancak, Girne, Kıbrıs

Trypiti Restaurant
Trypiti Restaurant

Tel: 0533 876 15 48

Cep: 0533 876 15 48

Email: trypitire@girne.com

Adres: Eski Girne Limanı, Girne, Kıbrıs

Trypiti Restaurant
Trypiti Restaurant

Tel: 0533 876 15 48

Cep: 0533 876 15 48

Email: trypiti@girne.com

Adres:

Sandal Restaurant
Sandal Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 89 00

Cep: 0392 815 89 00

Email: sandal@girne.com

Adres: Kordonboyu Caddesi, No:90, Girne, Kıbrıs

Amore A'la Carte
Amore A'la Carte

Tel: 0533 865 12 75

Cep: 0533 865 12 75

Email: amore@girne.com

Adres: Esentepe Sahil Yolu No:12 | Alkan Holiday Village, Girne 6165, Kıbrıs

Bollywoods International Cuisine
Bollywoods International Cuisine

Tel: 0555 555 55 55

Cep: 0555 555 55 55

Email: bollywoods@girne.com

Adres: Catalkoy Main Road,, Girne, Kıbrıs

The White  Pearl Hotel
The White Pearl Hotel

Tel: 0392 815 04 29

Cep: 0392 815 04 29

Email: thewhite@girne.com

Adres: Old Harbour, Girne, Kıbrıs

Sartaj Indian and European Restaurant
Sartaj Indian and European Restaurant

Tel: 0548 849 94 77

Cep: 0548 849 94 77

Email: sartaj@girne.com

Adres: Uğur mumcu bulvar no 25 | Near Şah Market, Girne 99370, Kıbrıs

Rafters Restaurant & Bar
Rafters Restaurant & Bar

Tel: 0392 815 29 46

Cep: 0392 815 29 46

Email: rafters@girne.com

Adres: Gelincik Sokak, Ozankoy 99320, Kıbrıs

Kamares
Kamares

Tel: 0555 555 55 55

Cep: 0555 555 55 55

Email: kamares@girne.com

Adres: Suleyman Recep Sokak No 77 | Karaogbnoglu, Girne, Kıbrıs

Tervetuloa Restaurant
Tervetuloa Restaurant

Tel: 0392 821 12 20

Cep: 0392 821 12 20

Email: Tervetuloa@girne.com

Adres: Alsancak, Girne, Kıbrıs

Şu anda 176 sonuçtan 20 tanesi görüntüleniyor