Girne Otel

Girne Restoran

 0850 211 09 35
  20.04.2018,Girne: /

Firmalar

Dogus Adres Restorant
Dogus Adres Restorant

Tel: 0392 822 36 96

Cep: 0392 822 36 96

Email: dogusadres@girne.com

Adres: Ali Aktas Sokak No:13, Girne, Kıbrıs

Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant
Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 60 08

Cep: 0392 815 60 08

Email: kyrenia@girne.com

Adres: Asagi Girne, Aga Cafer Pasa Sokak, No:2, Girne 9930, Kıbrıs

Tuncay'ın Yeri
Tuncay'ın Yeri

Tel: 0533 862 00 80

Cep: 0533 862 00 80

Email: tuncay@girne.com

Adres: Yayla Sok | Esentepe, Şençağ Market Karşısı, Girne 9940, Kıbrıs

Cafe Chimera
Cafe Chimera

Tel: 0392 815 43 94

Cep: 0392 815 43 94

Email: chimera@girne.com

Adres: Kyrenia Harbour, Girne, Kıbrıs

Ezic Premier
Ezic Premier

Tel: 0392 444 88 88

Cep: 0392 444 88 88

Email: ezic@girne.com

Adres: Bahar Sk. No: 16 / Kyrenia, Girne, Kıbrıs

Benoz Restoran
Benoz Restoran

Tel: 0533 863 38 23

Cep: 0533 863 38 23

Email: benoz@girne.com

Adres: Alagadi, Kıbrıs, Girne

Alesta's Restoran
Alesta's Restoran

Tel: 0392 815 40 91

Cep: 0392 815 40 91

Email: alestas@girne.com

Adres: Uğur Mumcu Bulvarı, Girne

The Terrace
The Terrace

Tel: 0533 841 05 50

Cep: 0533 841 05 50

Email: terrace@girne.com

Adres: Sehit Cemil Akin Sok No. 45, Karakum, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant
İkimiz Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 15 89

Cep: 0392 815 15 89

Email: ikimizrestoran@girne.com

Adres: Meseli Sokak No. 22 | Turk Mahallesi, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant
İkimiz Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 15 89

Cep: 0392 815 15 89

Email: ikimiz@girne.com

Adres:

Kömür Ocakbaşı
Kömür Ocakbaşı

Tel: 0548 830 32 22

Cep: 0548 830 32 22

Email: komurocakbasi@girne.com

Adres: Dr Fazil kucuk Boulevard 38 | Lord's Palace, Kıbrıs

I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar
I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar

Tel: 0533 865 44 99

Cep: 0533 865 44 99

Email: ibelliristorante@girne.com

Adres:

ManiPeni
ManiPeni

Tel: 0392 815 07 57

Cep: 0392 815 07 57

Email: manipeni@girne.com

Adres:

Chinese House
Chinese House

Tel: 0392 815 21 30

Cep: 0392 815 21 30

Email: chinesehouse@girne.com

Adres: Naci Talat Caddesi | Karaoglanoglu, Girne, Kıbrıs

Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus
Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus

Tel: 0542 850 95 00

Cep: 0542 850 95 00

Email: Jashans@girne.com

Adres: Karaoglanoglu Main Road, Girne 617, Kıbrıs

Lagoon Fish Restaurant
Lagoon Fish Restaurant

Tel: 0392 815 65 55

Cep: 0392 815 65 55

Email: lagoon@girne.com

Adres:

Hürdeniz Fish Balık Restaurant
Hürdeniz Fish Balık Restaurant

Tel: 0392 816 12 33

Cep: 0392 816 12 33

Email: hurdeniz@girne.com

Adres:

Destiny Restaurant and Cafe Bar
Destiny Restaurant and Cafe Bar

Tel: 0533 841 05 71

Cep: 0533 841 05 71

Email: destinycafe@girne.com

Adres:

Grand Center Boutique Hotel
Grand Center Boutique Hotel

Tel: 0392 816 01 82

Cep: 0392 816 01 82

Email: grandcenter@girne.com

Adres:

 The Olive Tree Hotel
The Olive Tree Hotel

Tel: 0392 824 42 00

Cep: 0392 824 42 00

Email: theolivetree@girne.com

Adres:

Şu anda 176 sonuçtan 20 tanesi görüntüleniyor