Firmalar

Tervetuloa Restaurant

Tervetuloa Restaurant

Tel : 0392 821 12 20

Cep : 0392 821 12 20

E-posta : Tervetuloa@girne.com

Adres

Alsancak, Girne, Kıbrıs

Dogus Adres Restorant

Dogus Adres Restorant

Tel : 0392 822 36 96

Cep : 0392 822 36 96

E-posta : dogusadres@girne.com

Adres

Ali Aktas Sokak No:13, Girne, Kıbrıs

Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant

Kyrenia Palace Jakaranda Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 60 08

Cep : 0392 815 60 08

E-posta : kyrenia@girne.com

Adres

Asagi Girne, Aga Cafer Pasa Sokak, No:2, Girne 9930, Kıbrıs

Tuncay'ın Yeri

Tuncay'ın Yeri

Tel : 0533 862 00 80

Cep : 0533 862 00 80

E-posta : tuncay@girne.com

Adres

Yayla Sok | Esentepe, Şençağ Market Karşısı, Girne 9940, Kıbrıs

Cafe Chimera

Cafe Chimera

Tel : 0392 815 43 94

Cep : 0392 815 43 94

E-posta : chimera@girne.com

Adres

Kyrenia Harbour, Girne, Kıbrıs

Ezic Premier

Ezic Premier

Tel : 0392 444 88 88

Cep : 0392 444 88 88

E-posta : ezic@girne.com

Adres

Bahar Sk. No: 16 / Kyrenia, Girne, Kıbrıs

Benoz Restoran

Benoz Restoran

Tel : 0533 863 38 23

Cep : 0533 863 38 23

E-posta : benoz@girne.com

Adres

Alagadi, Kıbrıs, Girne

Alesta's Restoran

Alesta's Restoran

Tel : 0392 815 40 91

Cep : 0392 815 40 91

E-posta : alestas@girne.com

Adres

Uğur Mumcu Bulvarı, Girne

The Terrace

The Terrace

Tel : 0533 841 05 50

Cep : 0533 841 05 50

E-posta : terrace@girne.com

Adres

Sehit Cemil Akin Sok No. 45, Karakum, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant

İkimiz Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 15 89

Cep : 0392 815 15 89

E-posta : ikimizrestoran@girne.com

Adres

Meseli Sokak No. 22 | Turk Mahallesi, Girne, Kıbrıs

İkimiz Restaurant

İkimiz Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 15 89

Cep : 0392 815 15 89

E-posta : ikimiz@girne.com

Adres

Kömür Ocakbaşı

Kömür Ocakbaşı

Tel : 0548 830 32 22

Cep : 0548 830 32 22

E-posta : komur@lordspalace.com

Adres

Dr Fazil kucuk Boulevard 38 | Lord's Palace, Kıbrıs

I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar

I Belli Ristorante Italiano & Bar

Tel : 0533 865 44 99

Cep : 0533 865 44 99

E-posta : ibelliristorante@girne.com

Adres

ManiPeni

ManiPeni

Tel : 0392 815 07 57

Cep : 0392 815 07 57

E-posta : manipeni@girne.com

Adres

Chinese House

Chinese House

Tel : 0392 815 21 30

Cep : 0542 851 40 80

E-posta : chinesehouse@girne.com

Adres

Naci Talat Caddesi | Karaoglanoglu, Girne, Kıbrıs

Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus

Jashan's Indian Restaurant North Cyprus

Tel : 0542 850 95 00

Cep : 0542 850 95 00

E-posta : Jashans@girne.com

Adres

Karaoglanoglu Main Road, Girne 617, Kıbrıs

Lagoon Fish Restaurant

Lagoon Fish Restaurant

Tel : 0392 815 65 55

Cep : 0392 815 65 55

E-posta : lagoon@girne.com

Adres

Hürdeniz Fish Balık Restaurant

Hürdeniz Fish Balık Restaurant

Tel : 0392 816 12 33

Cep : 0392 816 12 33

E-posta : hurdeniz@girne.com

Adres

Destiny Restaurant and Cafe Bar

Destiny Restaurant and Cafe Bar

Tel : 0533 841 05 71

Cep : 0533 841 05 71

E-posta : destinycafe@girne.com

Adres

Grand Center Boutique Hotel

Grand Center Boutique Hotel

Tel : 0392 816 01 82

Cep : 0392 816 01 82

E-posta : grandcenter@girne.com

Adres

Şu anda 197 sonuçtan 20 tanesi görüntüleniyor

Copyright © 2018 Girne.com